I am a big juice fan and when it comes to it, I like juice au naturel, which is what this company claims to do. Original Juice Co. serves up these 1.5l bottles of colored goodness under their premium Black Label. I’ve been buying about 1 bottles every 2 days just for myself. It has absolutely nothing to do with the offer at Coles where they cost about $3.98 now instead of whatever it used to be. Anyway, I looked em up on the interweb and found how they pepper their site with these inane facts my brother would surely take delight in.

Stuff like:

  • Research indicates that mosquitoes are attracted to people who have recently eaten bananas.
  • A crocodile cannot stick out its tongue.
  • Spotted skunks do handstands before they spray.
  • Cat’s urine glows under a black light.
  • Most cows give more milk when they listen to music.

I am so eating less bananas in the tropics, doing the pbffft to crocs, avoiding breakdancing skunks, jumping over the neon puddles with my black torchlight (Where can I get a black light anyway? I really want one!) and telling my local farmer to play more Battles to cows.

