I didn’t really go out there to find stuff to listen to in 2013 really. I really like the top 7 albums but a lot of the other stuff, I discovered late or is just sorta good but not great. I actually think 2012 had more stuff that was better overall.

2013 Releases

  1. Rhye – Woman
  2. Mount Kimbie – Cold Spring Faultless Youth
  3. Danny Brown – Old
  4. Disclosure – Settle
  5. Toro y Moi – Anything In Return
  6. Beach Fossils – Clash The Truth
  7. A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP
  8. Jai Paul – Jai Paul
  9. Action Bronson – Saaab Stories
  10. Sky Ferreira – Night Time, My Time
  11. Sampha – Dual EP
  12. James Blake – Overgrown
  13. Washed Out – Paracosm
  14. Alunageorge – Body Music
  15. Chvrches – The Bones Of What You Believe
  16. Earl Sweatshirt – Doris
  17. King Krule – 6 Feet Beneath The Moon
  18. Vampire Weekend – Modern Vampires Of The City
  19. Daft Punk – Random Access Memories
  20. My Bloody Valentine – mbv

Late Pass

  1. Beach Fossils – What A Pleasure
  2. Action Bronson & The Alchemist – Rare Chandeliers
  3. Chet Baker – The Best Of Chet Baker
  4. Nosaj Thing – Home
  5. Nosaj Thing – Drift
